Open Mornings 2019

Thursday 26th September

Thursday 10th October

Thursday 31st October

Thursday 14th November

Thursday 28th November

Thursday 12th December

All visits will be at 9.30am on the above dates.

Newsletter – October 2018

October 2018

Open Mornings

  • Thursday 27th September at 9:30
  • Thursday 11th October at 9:30
  • Thursday 1st November at 9:30
  • Thursday 15th November at 9:30
  • Thursday 29th November at 9:30

Please call 0207 237 3980 to book a space

Welcome to our new website

Welcome to our new website, we hope you enjoy browsing it.